Authorities can be compelled to resign via boycott: Farooq

Government will be forced to resign through boycott: Farooq

Adviser to BNP Chairperson and former Opposition Chief Whip Zainul Abdin Farooq commented that the federal government can be compelled to resign by boycott the twelfth Nationwide Meeting elections.

He stated that unlawful elections can be boycotted by involving the folks extra from the following 1st to boycott the rigged elections of the federal government. And it’s via that exclusion that the federal government can be compelled to resign.He stated this at a leaflet distribution program organized by the Nationalist Fishermen’s Social gathering on Ling Street in entrance of the east gate of the Nationwide Press Membership on Thursday morning.

Relating to the announcement of Awami League’s manifesto on the event of the twelfth Nationwide Meeting elections, the BNP chief stated, “We reject the manifesto introduced by the ruling occasion Awami League for the unlawful election on January 7. As a result of those that can’t develop the folks and the nation even from forceful energy, the folks is not going to settle for their manifesto. BNPO rejected it by calling for election boycott.

Zainal Abdin Farooq stated, we have now concerned the folks to remove this ongoing political motion and ongoing disaster. So we have been within the motion to topple the federal government via a peaceable program. Now, if any accident occurs, the federal government must bear the duty. 

Commenting that the federal government is operating a blue plan to destroy the BNP via state terrorism and state administration, the BNP chief additionally stated that the federal government is strategically forward by planning the gathering of thousands and thousands of individuals on October 28. However no dictatorship within the historical past of the world can keep in energy by power. He additionally expressed hope that the continuing motion of BNP can be fruitful and profitable.
Rafiqul Islam Mahatab, convenor of fishermen group, joint convenor principal Md. Salim Mia, Saiful Islam Rashed, Md. Kovid Uddin, Rustam Ali Mallick, Tariqul Islam Madhu, MA Hannan Mallick. Lokman Hossain, Gazi Mosharraf together with the central leaders of the nationalist fishermen occasion.

Back To Top