Mohiuddin Bacchu wins Ctg-10 by-election

Awami League candidate Mohiuddin Bacchu has won Chattogram-10 by-polls.

Bacchu bagged 5,2923 votes while his nearest contender Jatiya Party candidate Shamsul Alam got only 1,572 votes, according to the unofficial results announced by the Returning Officer today.

The voters’ turnout was 11.70 percent.

Back To Top